A B Property Inspections Ltd / Home inspection services

Is A B Property Inspections Ltd your business?
  • 100%
    "Peter completed an inspection for a property we were looking at buying. He responded very quickly, communicated readily and arrived on time. He was extremely thorough in his inspection focusiing on significant areas such as roof, piling, floor etc but also smaller areas eg whether doors shut properly, He inspected under the house and climbed on the roof. We were very pleased to receive the thorough and detailed written report the next day. Peter was very knowledgable and helpful. We would definitely use his services again."
    Rating by: Sharon  |  Rating posted: 20th Apr, 2012  |  Contact: Peter  |  Job date: Mar, 2012
    Communication: 100%  |  Quality: 100%  |  Reliability: 100%  |  Value: 100%
    20th Apr, 2012More details…
  • 100%
    "Peter was able to attend the property at very short notice and had a full written report back to us the next day. He highlighted a couple of potential issues that we are investigating further and gave us a list of remedial actions. Can\'t fault availability, speed or price."
    Rating by: Jeremy  |  Rating posted: 5th Sep, 2011  |  Contact: Peter Seton  |  Job date: Sep, 2011
    Communication: 100%  |  Quality: 100%  |  Reliability: 100%  |  Value: 100%
    5th Sep, 2011More details…
  • 100%
    "Peter did a very good job, on an extremely wet day.
    Heavy rain didn\'t prevent him from getting up the ladder, nor crawling under the house.
    I accompanied the inspection and all my questions were answered and expanded upon as well.
    We ended up buying the house, and also negotiated a discount due to remedial work being identified.
    "
    Rating by: Eric  |  Rating posted: 24th May, 2011  |  Contact: Peter Seton  |  Job date: May, 2011
    Communication: 100%  |  Quality: 100%  |  Reliability: 100%  |  Value: 100%
    24th May, 2011More details…
  • 100%
    "Very good service. Able to do work on short notice (same day). Came prompt on time. Was efficient and kept us up to date with findings as he does inspection. The report also came promptly the next day. The report was precise in describing the house and includes approximate cost to repair. Report didn\'t have photos but we were fine with that. The service is very good for its price, in fact was the least expensive of the many I had contacted. Will use again in the future."
    Rating by: Wayne  |  Rating posted: 20th Jul, 2010  |  Contact: Peter Seton  |  Job date: Jul, 2010
    Communication: 100%  |  Quality: 100%  |  Reliability: 100%  |  Value: 100%
    20th Jul, 2010More details…
  • 100%
    "A very smooth transaction.
    The inspection was carried out for my elderly Father-In-Law after we located the business on the Nocowboys site.

    Peter was very professional and gave us excellent advice and provided an extensive written report at a very reasonable cost.

    I would happily recommend him tp others lokking for an house inspection."

    Rating by: Mike  |  Rating posted: 4th Nov, 2009  |  Contact: Peter Seton  |  Job date: Oct, 2009
    Communication: 100%  |  Quality: 100%  |  Reliability: 100%  |  Value: 100%
    4th Nov, 2009More details…
  • 100%
    "I would recommend A.B. Property Inspectors for their value for money, expediency and access and willingness to discuss any aspect of their building reports at any time. Peter did the building inspection one afternoon and emailed the report to us the next morning. Both my husband and I were able to and felt free to discuss the findings with Peter at any time. Peter also inspected the work he recommended to be done by an independent builder and again prepared and forwarded his findings on to us in a timely fashion."
    Rating by: Anna  |  Rating posted: 30th Jun, 2009  |  Contact: Peter Seton  |  Job date: Jun, 2009
    Communication: 100%  |  Quality: 100%  |  Reliability: 100%  |  Value: 100%
    30th Jun, 2009More details…
  • 100%
    "Peter inspected two properties for me - he was very available for short notice bookings and provided a comprehensive report and was more than happy to talk through findings over the phone. I found him very professional and obviously very experienced. His pricing was very competitive and I have already recommended him to a number of other home buyers."
    Rating by: Tania  |  Rating posted: 29th Oct, 2006  |  Contact: Peter Seton  |  Job date: Oct, 2006
    Communication: 100%  |  Quality: 100%  |  Reliability: 100%  |  Value: 100%
    29th Oct, 2006More details…

Full name of the contact person undertaking the work on behalf of this business

An email will be sent to this address to authenticate your feedback. If you don't get the email, please check your spam folder. This email address will NOT be published on NoCowboys.co.nz, provided to this business or made available to third parties

Please confirm your email

Write about your experience. The more information and details you give, the more credible to other users your rating will be. Be as descriptive as possible - there's no limit

You can only leave a rating if you have engaged this business to work for you.

Check this box if you wish to receive occasional news and prize emails from NoCowboys.co.nz