LawnXpress Property Maintenance Limited / Garden Services

Is LawnXpress Property Maintenance Limited your business?

LawnXpress Property Maintenance Limited is unregistered. Before hiring them, consider these registered businesses nearby:

  • 93%
    "Great service. Good communication beforehand, really friendly and easy to deal with. Did good work and took care of a bunch of tricky jobs at once. Left no mess behind and were very flexible on timing."
    Rating by: Mark  |  Rating posted: 26th Mar, 2016  |  Contact: Eddie Ram  |  Job date: Feb, 2016
    Communication: 100%  |  Quality: 90%  |  Reliability: 100%  |  Value: 80%
    26th Mar, 2016More details…
  • 85%
    "Eddie and his team at LawnXpress were diligent in helping me with some general repairs and a house wash.

    He was very flexible working between myself and the tenant, particularly as I was overseas for some of the time.

    Once he was underway on the quoted work he and the team went beyond the call of duty to add value. I was impressed with this service.

    The only issue was the teams availability as they are very popular!

    Julian"

    Rating by: Julian  |  Rating posted: 21st May, 2014  |  Contact: Eddie  |  Job date: May, 2014
    Communication: 60%  |  Quality: 100%  |  Reliability: 90%  |  Value: 90%
    21st May, 2014More details…
  • 100%
    "Did exactly what was asked for, and continually keeps in touch regarding an on-going weed spraying programme."
    Rating by: Nadine  |  Rating posted: 21st Apr, 2014  |  Contact: Eddie Ram  |  Job date: Apr, 2014
    Communication: 100%  |  Quality: 100%  |  Reliability: 100%  |  Value: 100%
    21st Apr, 2014More details…
  • 95%
    "I have been using Lawn Express for about three years now and have always been extremely happy with the service. Jason is wonderful with my dog, who doesn't much like the sound of lawn-mowers and hedge trimmers. "
    Rating by: June  |  Rating posted: 23rd Mar, 2014  |  Contact: Lawn Express  |  Job date: Jan, 2014
    Communication: 100%  |  Quality: 100%  |  Reliability: 90%  |  Value: 90%
    23rd Mar, 2014More details…
  • 100%
    "Very satisfied customer. Eddie was great to deal with. He was reliable, punctual and the work carried out was perfect and to a good standard. Most happy to recommend. I would 100% use them again. "
    Rating by: Mike  |  Rating posted: 15th Mar, 2014  |  Contact: Eddie  |  Job date: Mar, 2014
    Communication: 100%  |  Quality: 100%  |  Reliability: 100%  |  Value: 100%
    15th Mar, 2014More details…
  • 95%
    "Eddie and Jason did a great job tidying up our section. Eddie is a good dude who was easy to deal with, professional and reliable. Jason was hard-working and always pleasant. We wouldn't hesitate to use them again."
    Rating by: Matthew  |  Rating posted: 14th Mar, 2014  |  Contact: Newby  |  Job date: Mar, 2014
    Communication: 100%  |  Quality: 100%  |  Reliability: 100%  |  Value: 80%
    14th Mar, 2014More details…
  • 95%
    (no comment)
    Rating by: Stacy  |  Rating posted: 13th Mar, 2014  |  Contact: Eddie  |  Job date: Sep, 2013
    Communication: 100%  |  Quality: 100%  |  Reliability: 90%  |  Value: 90%
    13th Mar, 2014More details…
  • 90%
    "We've used LawnXpress for a few years now, and I find Jason punctual and the services great. We had Jason coming every Monday for four hours to do pruning, leaf-blowing, lawn cutting, water blasting and general maintenance. I'd recommend LawnXpress to anyone requiring garden maintenance."
    Rating by: Sera  |  Rating posted: 13th Mar, 2014  |  Contact: Jason  |  Job date: Jan, 2012
    Communication: 90%  |  Quality: 90%  |  Reliability: 90%  |  Value: 90%
    13th Mar, 2014More details…
  • 93%
    "No job too big or small - Ive been using Lawn Express for a couple of years now and highly reccommend their services."
    Rating by: Jade  |  Rating posted: 13th Mar, 2014  |  Contact: Jade  |  Job date: Feb, 2014
    Communication: 100%  |  Quality: 90%  |  Reliability: 90%  |  Value: 90%
    13th Mar, 2014More details…
  • 95%
    "We've been using LawnXpress since they first started a few years ago for our lawns. We've found them reliable and the work is always up to a great standard.
    We also use their house washing and window cleaning services over summer and find these to be good too.
    A Good local business, Eddie is always pleasent to deal with and we would recommend this business.
    "
    Rating by: Katherine Gregory  |  Rating posted: 20th Feb, 2014  |  Contact: Eddie Ram  |  Job date: Jan, 2011
    Communication: 90%  |  Quality: 100%  |  Reliability: 90%  |  Value: 100%
    20th Feb, 2014More details…
  • 0%
    "Eddie's team was good to deal with over the phone the first time but the on-going lawn maintenance was never consistent and they never kept in contact with me . The quality of work was terrible and they even demanded payment be made even before the work was completed. I refused to pay for the service after the 7th Mow and one year down the track he is still harassing me. The worst business ever. "
    Eddie responded:
    "Thanks for your feedback. As explained, we initially contacted you regarding the \'overdues\' while you were in hospital. We allowed you more time as it only seemed appropriate. Yes, a few months had lapsed before we contacted you again. Your response was very harsh. You comment on our quality of work, yet you used our services 7 times! Inconsistency?? Our policy on \'new\' customers is that we require payment in advance for the first mow. We don\'t have ways to check your credit history nor can we prevent such feedback. We’ll continue to provide our services as we have been for the last few years……consistently and to the customer’s satisfaction."
    Rating by: Chapman  |  Rating posted: 18th Jun, 2013  |  Contact: Edvin Praneet Ram  |  Job date: Jun, 2012
    Communication: 0%  |  Quality: 0%  |  Reliability: 0%  |  Value: 0%
    18th Jun, 2013More details, one reply…

Phone number
021 522 891

Categories we service
Garden Services

Areas we service
Wellington Region

Full name of the contact person undertaking the work on behalf of this business

An email will be sent to this address to authenticate your feedback. If you don't get the email, please check your spam folder. This email address will NOT be published on NoCowboys.co.nz, provided to this business or made available to third parties

Please confirm your email

Write about your experience. The more information and details you give, the more credible to other users your rating will be. Be as descriptive as possible - there's no limit

You can only leave a rating if you have engaged this business to work for you.

Check this box if you wish to receive occasional news and prize emails from NoCowboys.co.nz