New Zealand is currently at Alert Level 4. Only emergency works can be carried out on residential and commercial property. We’ve created Essential Services categories to help with this evolving situation. For more information click here or see the category tiles below.

Landmark Property Inspections / Pre-purchase property inspections in Palmerston North City

 

Primary contact
Joe Smith

  • 100%
    "very happy with report.
    Joe easy to deal with and very professional approach.
    "
    Rating by: Geoff  |  Rating posted: 5th Dec, 2019  |  Contact: Joe Smith  |  Job date: Dec, 2019
    Communication: 100%  |  Quality: 100%  |  Reliability: 100%  |  Value: 100%
    Geoff5th Dec, 2019More details…
  • 100%
    "Joe was fantastic to deal with. Got the building inspection done next day after I called him, which was fantastic as another buyer tried to get an offer in and this was a condition we had to meet to purchase the property. The report was detailed and answered any questions we had and gave us more information that we could have hoped for. Very grateful for his time and effort. "
    Rating by: Fiona  |  Rating posted: 5th Dec, 2019  |  Contact: Joe Smith  |  Job date: Nov, 2019
    Communication: 100%  |  Quality: 100%  |  Reliability: 100%  |  Value: 100%
    Fiona5th Dec, 2019More details…
  • 100%
    "Excellent service "
    Rating by: Jason  |  Rating posted: 8th Jan, 2019  |  Contact: Jason  |  Job date: Jan, 2019
    Communication: 100%  |  Quality: 100%  |  Reliability: 100%  |  Value: 100%
    Jason8th Jan, 2019More details…
  • 98%
    "Joe Smith was easy to talk with and went about his work in a professional manner
    He worked with the City Council to arrange for the name of our dwelling which was listed as a garden shed to a studio, no council headache for us .
    Also confirmed that there was no dampness under the house around shower area, with water meter and going under house. Thank you Joe for your help Dave and Glenda Douglas
    "
    Rating by: David and Glenda   |  Rating posted: 8th Dec, 2017  |  Contact: Joe Smith  |  Job date: Nov, 2017
    Communication: 100%  |  Quality: 100%  |  Reliability: 100%  |  Value: 90%
    David and Glenda 8th Dec, 2017More details…
  • 100%
    "Had exceptional service from Joe from Landmark. He was able to accommodate for our situation easily and get the report done very quickly. Afterwards he was happy to answer all our questions.
    Service went well above and beyond expectations.
    I highly recommend Joe from Landmark.
    "
    Rating by: Nicole   |  Rating posted: 8th Dec, 2017  |  Contact: Joe Smith  |  Job date: Dec, 2017
    Communication: 100%  |  Quality: 100%  |  Reliability: 100%  |  Value: 100%
    Nicole 8th Dec, 2017More details…
  • 100%
    "Joe was very efficient and supplied a well done, comprehensive report. Greatly appreciated the effort to work in with our rather tight time-frame as well."
    Rating by: Shonagh Robinson  |  Rating posted: 8th Dec, 2017  |  Contact: Joe Smith  |  Job date: Dec, 2017
    Communication: 100%  |  Quality: 100%  |  Reliability: 100%  |  Value: 100%
    Shonagh Robinson8th Dec, 2017More details…
  • 100%
    "the report that was done was so thorugh that it actually got us our loan....wouldn't of got it without such a comprehensive report. our property is quite unusual (commercial conversion so our original bank didnt want to know)....so without the report we wouldn"t of got a loan for our house....would highly recommend "
    Rating by: Dee  |  Rating posted: 17th Apr, 2011  |  Contact: Joe  |  Job date: Jan, 2011
    Communication: 100%  |  Quality: 100%  |  Reliability: 100%  |  Value: 100%
    Dee17th Apr, 2011More details…
  • 100%
    "Joe was a great guy to deal with. Original contact was friendly and informative about business. Time made for building inspection was easy to organise. Building inspection itself was thorough and met with/ exceeded my expectations.

    Knowing nothing about buildings/ house structure etc I felt he answered all of my questions clearly and gave some cost indications for necessary work.

    Also after inspection he took the time to talk to me about property and gave me confidence in price/ condition of house compared to others he had seen, talked me through how to negiotiate with vendor to take improvements needed into account, etc.

    Overall, feel that I would unreservingly recommend Landmark Property Inspections to others and would not hesitate to use Joe again. Thanks!
    "

    Rating by: Sojourner  |  Rating posted: 26th Nov, 2010  |  Contact: Joe  |  Job date: Nov, 2010
    Communication: 100%  |  Quality: 100%  |  Reliability: 100%  |  Value: 100%
    Sojourner26th Nov, 2010More details…
  • 100%
    "Saved me money on a House that needed work"
    Rating by: Ann  |  Rating posted: 2nd Nov, 2008  |  Contact: Joe Smith  |  Job date: Nov, 2008
    Communication: 100%  |  Quality: 100%  |  Reliability: 100%  |  Value: 100%
    Ann2nd Nov, 2008More details…

Primary contact
Joe Smith

Phone number
0272442334

Availability
This week/ASAP

Please confirm your email

Character count:

Full name of the contact person undertaking the work on behalf of this business

An email will be sent to this address to authenticate your feedback. If you don't get the email, please check your spam folder. This email address will NOT be published on NoCowboys.co.nz, provided to this business or made available to third parties

Please confirm your email

Write about your experience. The more information and details you give, the more credible to other users your rating will be. Be as descriptive as possible - there's no limit

You can only leave a rating if you have engaged this business to work for you.

Check this box if you wish to receive occasional news and prize emails from NoCowboys.co.nz