Crown Relocations / Moving Companies in Albany

Is Crown Relocations your business?
  • 3%
    "I have had a VERY BAD experience with Crown Relocations in Albany. For the initial Quote they seemed professional, but the experience I had with crown was FAR FROM PROFESSIONAL. My items were collected on a Friday in June. On the Monday I was contacted by one of Crown's employees who informed me that a "neighbour" had found two of my items on the roadside by Ascot Hospital over the weekend, and could I go and collect them. Ascot Hospital is several kilometers from my home. He told me that one item was a painting, and one was a "table leg".

    I was astonished to hear this, and extremely distressed as to which painting it was. it turned out to be one of my most treasured possessions which is a family painting dating back to the 1850s, not of great financial value, but of HUGE significance to my family. The "table leg" was in fact the heavy cross piece which supports a lovely old oak table that my father gave me and my late husband as a wedding present. There was some damage to the frame of the painting, but amazingly, the oil painting itself was intact.

    Fortunately the weather had been good over the weekend while they were lying by the side of the road, and fortunately they did not fall into the wrong hands, or get run over ... I was very afraid that some other of my items might have been lost, so I asked that someone from Crown contact me before close of business that day to confirm that my other items were all there.

    At 4.45pm I had heard nothing, so I telephoned only to find that the person I had spoken to (who gave me his word that he would phone me) had gone home and not bothered to contact me.

    I lost a lot of sleep that night.

    I got nowhere trying to resolve the matter of the damaged frame. The person I was dealing with said he had "sent me an e-mail and that it must have ended up in my junk folder". Well, that was absolute nonsense as I check my junk folder daily.

    As I was busy with renovations, my grandchildren and my busy life, I decided to wait until my furniture was returned to me before doing anything more about it.

    Last week, my furniture finally came out of Crown's storage facility. I was extremely upset to find that the vast majority of my items have sustained some damage, and some have been very badly damaged. A Queen Anne chair has had something pushed through the lovely old wicker work in two places and will be very hard to fix. A leather chair which belonged to my late father has been badly packed and the leather has been completely stretched out of place in three places. My bed base was ripped, on nice small desk has had the leg knocked off it, and another small table has lost a leg. I could go on ... Nearly all my items had sticky labels placed on the front faces of the wood. It is very hard to remove the labels without causing damage, and it is an extremely time-consuming job.

    Crown has sent me an insurance claim form.. The form is difficult to fill in as it needs purchase prices and dates for all items (which I do not have), and estimates for repair (which I do not have time to obtain this side of Christmas). The form has to be filled in "within 30 days". Christmas is now 19 days away ...

    A week ago I was told that an assessor would be sent to look at the damage, but seven days have gone by and I have heard nothing more.

    I am very upset about this whole sorry story. The people at Crown are badly trained, unprofessional, and extremely frustrating to deal with.

    If I do not get satisfaction the people at crown will be hearing from my solicitor and you may well see me on Fair Go.

    Anyone who is thinking they might use Crown Relocations SHOULD NOT DO SO ...
    "
    Rating by: Eleanor  |  Rating posted: 5 days, 14 hours and 53 minutes ago  |  Contact: Kevin Moore  |  Job date: Jun, 2018
    Communication: 0%  |  Quality: 0%  |  Reliability: 10%  |  Value: 0%
    5 days, 14 hours and 53 minutes agoMore details…
  • 98%
    "We just moved from Melbourne to Auckland using Crown and had a great experience with them. Everyone was lovely to deal with (from the guy who came to give us a quote in Melbourne to the guy who picked up our empty boxes in NZ) and our stuff arrived undamaged and within the expected timeframe.They were a little late to pick up the stuff in Melbourne but they worked fast once they got there and still finished on time so we didn't mind too much. Once our stuff left, we were kept up to date with our shipment details and people answered all our questions quickly both here and in OZ. We'll definitely be using Crown again if we ever move again."
    Rating by: Soraya  |  Rating posted: 4th Sep  |  Contact: Crown relocation  |  Job date: Aug, 2018
    Communication: 100%  |  Quality: 100%  |  Reliability: 90%  |  Value: 100%
    4th SepMore details…
  • 40%
    "They appeared to offer the world, nothing was going to be a problem for packing up my large fragile doll collection with large glass cabinets with special crating.They were going to send me their "A" team. Infact one of them was lazy, I ended up working myself for two days as they were understaffed for the job. It cost me $9150 to move from Auckland to Queenstown. I thought I was getting a truck but instead got a delayed boat. They provided insufficient packing for the job, if I wanted more they wanted more money. Will find out shortly what the damage is with the clumsey packing, crates not right size for glass cabinets which wouldnt have been a problem if they brought more padding for it."
    Rating by: deborah  |  Rating posted: 31st Aug  |  Contact: Erin  |  Job date: Aug, 2018
    Communication: 0%  |  Quality: 0%  |  Reliability: 80%  |  Value: 80%
    31st AugMore details…
  • 43%
    "This local move, within north canterbury, started well. Our stuff was packed and left our property to be put into storage in Christchurch. During the transfer to storage a number of our items were damaged and one of our items was completely written off, our Hot Springs spa pool. No one contacted us to tell us, what had happened, they just loaded it all into a container and left it for the delivery guys to discover when they came to unload. I could see the damage to the spa before it was unloaded, I took photos before it left the container. It was on it side, should be flat, and was battered. These guys had no equipment to lift it out of the container they just used 5 people to lift and carry it out, very dangerous, work safe would have been horrified if they’d seen it. I have photos of that too.

    We went through the whole insurance process and got paid out for the spa pool. I was also assured that lessons were learnt from this so it didn’t happen to anyone else... Then they came to collect it and guess what... no lessons had been learnt, over 5 months later, they sent out 3 guys and one trolley to try and get the spa pool back into the truck. Again the spa was dragged and pushed along the concrete floor then out on its side again, I have more photos. At one point they tried to push it on a trolley up the ramp to the back of the truck but they couldn’t so they just used brute force and shoved it in, it was rocking backwards and forwards, then it came back out, then went back in, yes i have photos of that too.

    I asked if they knew what they were doing moving spa pools before we booked to use them. I got told they do, I can tell you they don’t and they didn’t have the correct gear to do the job at my place. They even asked me what gear Wright Hot Springs use to do the job, they do it with only two guys and the right equipment.

    The spa wasn’t the only item we had damaged. The furniture restorer we used to fix up multiple pieces of wooden furniture told me the set of draws must have dropped form a great height to cause the metal draw runner to shear off as it had done.

    We have moved from the UK to NZ with Anglo Pacific and NZ Van Lines and nothing was damaged.

    Our experience with Crown relocations fell a long way short of we thought we were getting and all in all it was a horrific experience. I wouldn’t recommend Crown to anyone. We paid a lot of money to some of our stuff trashed.
    "
    Rating by: Ruth  |  Rating posted: 5th Aug  |  Contact: Nathan Baker Regional manager for Crown Christchurch   |  Job date: Aug, 2018
    Communication: 50%  |  Quality: 10%  |  Reliability: 100%  |  Value: 10%
    5th AugMore details…
  • 3%
    "This is a classic example of the company being on top of their business and are so proud of their professional conduct that I fell prey for it. Customer service and communication is at worst level from NZ staff which handle move (called move coordinator not the sales consultant which prepare quote and inventory).

    My stuff was picked up on 1st May 2018 and till today has not arrived at my door step from Auckland to Sydney. Items where kept in hold in NZ for almost 5 weeks and I guess someone else stuff picked later was dispatched earlier. I was told there is no shipping container available from AKL to NSW. The way NZ move coordinator communicated was absolutely non professional.

    Well, I paid Crown so they relocate my stuff and should handle it responsibly. I was not in for a free ride.

    This business need to take some accountability for their conduct.

    I recommend firing some staff and try to absorb customer feedback for the positive of your business.
    "

    Rating by: Hiren  |  Rating posted: 15th Jun  |  Contact: Erin Spencer  |  Job date: Jun, 2018
    Communication: 0%  |  Quality: 0%  |  Reliability: 0%  |  Value: 10%
    15th JunMore details…
  • 100%
    "Had a very successful move of some items from storage in New Zealand to our current residence in Wales, UK. Our stuff was well packed and delivered and unpacked into place at this end. Very professional service"
    Rating by: Pip  |  Rating posted: 24th May  |  Contact: Debbie Close  |  Job date: Sep, 2017
    Communication: 100%  |  Quality: 100%  |  Reliability: 100%  |  Value: 100%
    24th MayMore details…
  • 50%
    "Very disapointing international move (Australia to NZ) with Crown. This is my 2nd international move in 3 years so I know what I am talking about. They did a great job packing and itemizing the house. However, the workers showed up late (mid afternoon) and exhausted from another move in the AM. I felt really bad for the way management treats these poor guys. They worked hard and left long after dark. But then, Crown parked our shipment on the docks for over 2 months while they waited to fill it up further. We had been quoted 6-8weeks and had moved out at the start of June. In the end, we only received our effects in the closing days of September (over 13wks!). Biosecurity passage was painful because the contractors (for fumigation or destruction) hired by Crown seem to double their price compared to market value. Someone is getting their palms greased. On the receiving end in Auckland, it was poor communication throughout and poor flexibility. "We're dropping off these things tomorrow AM". The unpackers were poorly equipped (not even a dolly) and trained (one of their employees actually managed to poke himself badly into his eye with his OWN FINGER). I have been a doctor for a decade and never seen that, but I really felt bad for these guys too. We sent them home and unpacked ourselves. We are still missing some items from the shipment that have been inspected and have little news, with ongoing poor communications.

    Now just to be clear, I've moved around extensively through my life, between cities/countries and even continents, so when I tell you that Crown was easily the worst moving company I have ever used, you can take it to the bank. Do yourself a favor and ABSOLUTELY avoid for international relocations
    "
    Rating by: Andre Bourgeois  |  Rating posted: 28th Oct, 2017  |  Contact: Andre  |  Job date: Oct, 2017
    Communication: 40%  |  Quality: 50%  |  Reliability: 30%  |  Value: 80%
    28th Oct, 2017More details…
  • 28%
    "We used Crown to move between suburbs and to store the furniture for 3 weeks between times.
    This was truly bad experience. Aside from staff who would try to pile stuff up to get as much moved on one trolly at a time - and hence repeatedly dropping things, the company's response to so many damaged and even missing items was ... that's why you have insurance! Luckily we do not have much of sentimental value ... if you do not have anything of real value, don't consider these guys, if you do have things of true value, you'd be foolish to even consider using Crown.

    Also, they used simple self-printed paper labels as stickers on all the items ,.... stickers that are impossible to get off in one piece and without using soap and water and in some cases without leaving permanent marks.
    "
    Rating by: Geraint  |  Rating posted: 21st Aug, 2017  |  Contact: Melissa Ryan  |  Job date: Nov, 2016
    Communication: 50%  |  Quality: 0%  |  Reliability: 40%  |  Value: 20%
    21st Aug, 2017More details…
  • 53%
    "Crown Removers were given the job of moving our furniture from an apartment that was damaged in the earthquake in November. Although most came back undamaged they managed to damage 3 out of 4 mirrored bedside cabinets through carelessness.
    I wouldn't use them again.
    "
    Rating by: jack  |  Rating posted: 9th Aug, 2017  |  Contact: jack richards  |  Job date: Aug, 2017
    Communication: 70%  |  Quality: 20%  |  Reliability: 70%  |  Value: 50%
    9th Aug, 2017More details…
  • 0%
    "I cannot say strongly enough that you should avoid Crown if at all possible. We used them for our move from Wellington to Paris. We may at some stage get our belongings, but I'm not holding my breath. I won't bore you with the details of our saga. The short story is: they completely disregarded what we wanted even though we were clear about when we needed the things in Paris; their communication skills are non-existent; they were no help with the paperwork, and in fact, managed to mess it up despite the fact I gave them clear instructions (I shouldn't have needed to give them specific instructions like this, but even with them, they still managed to mess it up); they kept swapping and changing the delivery date (and we still haven't got our stuff yet). All this messing around has cost us considerable time and money in lost wages and extra temporary accommodation. The level of incompetence is actually quite astounding. Avoid them - they couldn't organise a **** up in a pub. Do not trust them with your belongings."
    Rating by: Lisa  |  Rating posted: 5th Aug, 2017  |  Contact: Annelize Meyer  |  Job date: Aug, 2017
    Communication: 0%  |  Quality: 0%  |  Reliability: 0%  |  Value: 0%
    5th Aug, 2017More details…
  • 10%
    "My experience with crown in New Zealand for my move to uk was poor
    Got 3 quotes in aug for moving to uk with personal effects, car and bike and chose crown since they have office in uk. Told them 4-5 times verbally and in writing our uk arrival date was 11 Jan and liked the container arrive after us. A month late, confirmed the packing date at the end of oct but only a week before the packing date, crown advised the vessel arrival schedule would be before Christmas and would take a few days for custom clearance, so should be no storage charge on the uk side even we arrive after the container. We decided to make no change at that time

    Crown people arrived 4 hours late on the packing date which was a Friday with 2 people for 130 boxes at the end and gave up checking and shifting the last few boxes we packed previously due to home staging into the crown boxes when they decided it was too late and had to go home

    On the same day, crown damaged my car at their depot which was meant to go into the container on following tues

    Also, crown uk was arguing with me about the import tax of my vehicles despite I downloaded the rules from the uk government website and sent to them.

    Due to all these, I decided to change to the next shipment to give me time to repair the car and made a long distance call to uk custom office clarifying the tax issue which proved I was right

    Crown charged me about $700 storage for the change of shipment

    I have been waiting for the questionnaire from crown and it has never arrived so decided to share my experience on nocowboy
    "
    Rating by: Clement  |  Rating posted: 3rd Apr, 2017  |  Contact: Charlee yang  |  Job date: Nov, 2016
    Communication: 10%  |  Quality: 10%  |  Reliability: 10%  |  Value: 10%
    3rd Apr, 2017More details…
  • 28%
    "The WORST experience we've ever had! We had moved with Crown before and found them ok, but this time was a disaster. Firstly they wanted to increase the price AFTER pickup, then we discovered our furniture was not in a container as they promised. This is the main reason we'd used them, because they sell their service as being easier on your furniture as it's not moved on and off trucks. When it arrived it was a total disaster. Broken belongings, boxes with massive holes in them, a huge dent in the top of our lovely wooden table, it looked like things had been thrown carelessly into a truck. I watched them unload it and was shocked how carelessly it had been loaded in the truck, delicate things right at the bottom getting squashed. So much damage to our precious things it was heartbreaking. And so much was missing! It was picked up from storage and so many things never made it here. Just devastating. I would NEVER consider using this company again. They didn't want to know either. No one even rang us back. Disgraceful customer service."
    Rating by: Wendy  |  Rating posted: 3rd Apr, 2017  |  Contact: Rebecca  |  Job date: Dec, 2016
    Communication: 20%  |  Quality: 0%  |  Reliability: 80%  |  Value: 10%
    3rd Apr, 2017More details…
  • 13%
    "Seriously the WORSE customer experience I've ever come across. Used them to move from USA to NZ - USA contacts were excellent. New Zealand branch has been awful to deal with. At the moment I'm awaiting for a call back from their office to explain to me why they feel its acceptable that my shipment will take 14 days to arrive from Auckland to Christchurch - their initial response was that there was a earthquake in Kaikoura in November and that they would have to ship my belongings....Ridiculous excuse, we're not living in the dark ages, there is a perfectly acceptable DRIVABLE road from Picton to Christchurch. This on top of the fact that I paid them 10 days before the shipment was was even ready to move.... I never lose my cool but this company no longer respond to my requests to be contacted to discuss . The worse service ever"
    Rating by: Jan   |  Rating posted: 21st Mar, 2017  |  Contact: Too many people  |  Job date: Mar, 2017
    Communication: 0%  |  Quality: 0%  |  Reliability: 0%  |  Value: 50%
    21st Mar, 2017More details…
  • 20%
    "I was moving household items from NZ to the UK and asked this company (and another) for a quote. My belongings were boxed and held in a storage facility. For reasons I still don't understand Crown decided to provide a written quote (rather than an estimate) without visiting the unit, even though they had every opportunity to do so.
    Despite multiple requests, it took over a month for them to confirm in writing the full list of items that had been picked up, and when I received the first confirmation it was incorrect. Well after my goods had been picked up, I then received a 2nd pricing proposal which had added a further $1200 for 3 additional (small) boxes and when I queried this, a 3rd pricing calculation was provided that included a further 2% charge which was never clarified.

    Not surprisingly, I disputed this charge - Crown’s Terms & Conditions stated that a mediator would be appointed within 10 working days of a dispute arising - this did not happen, and their general communication through this process was poor.

    I was also concerned they would hold onto my belongings once it turned up in the UK because I was disputing charges. However, once everything turned up, my experience with the UK based team was completely the opposite - very efficient, and the guys that delivered were great. In the meantime, Crown NZ made no reasonable attempt to resolve the situation. In fact, I just never heard from them again, despite me writing to them in an effort to resolve the issue so, I never paid any additional charges (or had any of my concerns addressed).

    Because Crown were aware I was looking at another company to quote for the shipping, I believe it was a deliberate decision to under-cut the competition, and has made me wonder if they were being deliberately anti-competitive. This is not the first time I've undertaken international moves, this is the first time I've used Crown, and I will never use them again, or recommend them to anyone I know!
    "
    Rating by: Samantha  |  Rating posted: 17th Aug, 2015  |  Contact: Peter Bates  |  Job date: Jul, 2014
    Communication: 0%  |  Quality: 0%  |  Reliability: 80%  |  Value: 0%
    17th Aug, 2015More details…
  • 23%
    "Used them to move my Mum's estate items from Napier to Auckland but they didn't tell me until after that they pick up the items by truck and were putting them into a shipping container to ship to Auckland and then back into a truck to deliver them, I found out after they had picked up my things, I would not have hired if I had known this as there is a much higher risk of items being broken with excess handling and moving, where it only take a bit of movement on the ship with a wave and everything in the container gets thrown around with quite a force. Don't think that was very honest not to tell me when making the booking. Also were quite precious items being picked up, one was large antique wardrobe that got completely broken during shipping in the container and they refused to cover cost of fixing it. I had not taken out insurance for move but feel that the complete breakage of a large piece of furniture like that during a move would have to take quite a major incident most likely more due to negligence or not making sure the items were properly secured during their handling, and shipping. I didn't take out the insurance but still feel they should've taken responsibility for the gross damage done as it would take a very hard blow to break a large wooden wardrobe during moving! Also the 2 people they had hired to pick up the items in the truck to deliver to my address were unskilled untrained workers, one was a university student and the other a middle aged worker who admitted having health problems with his back and heart and wore wrist protectors etc for his health problems, both advised me that they had just been hired the previous week and had no training or experience in their job. While moving what remained of the large wardrobe up the front steps the middle aged man was sweating profusely and couldn't hold it steady, allowing it to lean over the stair rail and almost dropping it over 3 times except the young uni student luckily jumped under it and saved. This is not a "professional" moving experience and crown have refused taking any responsibility for the breakage and bad handling of my items, they should have been upfront about the fact that they were shipping the items instead of using just a truck as other moving companies normally do. And sadly it was my mother's heirloom to me that is ruined as a result."
    Rating by: Maryann  |  Rating posted: 13th Jul, 2015  |  Contact: no specific name given  |  Job date: Dec, 2014
    Communication: 10%  |  Quality: 0%  |  Reliability: 70%  |  Value: 10%
    13th Jul, 2015More details…
  • 98%
    "Mine is an astonishing story.i am from Christchurch,and was one of the first people packed up from within the cordon following the February earthquake (complete with army tanks and the Australian Army and the Singaporean Urban Search and Rescue in the street looking for bodies) and all the time aftershocks were going on .In Christchurch I had two chaps from Auckland and they were well mannered sensational, strong hard working men.
    Delivering and the packing up the Auckland delivery and move headed by Rob both times.

    They were hard working and completely uncomplaining .It rained horrendously for the delivery .

    I have no corporate picking up the tab but I am pleased that I went with Crown as I have found the service accommodating , proactive and the Head offoce staff have excellent telephone manners.

    I used Crown in 2003 to move within Christchurch so I consider myself a shareholder in the company!

    Thank you I am most pleased.
    "
    Rating by: Lesley  |  Rating posted: 29th Sep, 2011  |  Contact: Kim Godwin  |  Job date: Aug, 2011
    Communication: 100%  |  Quality: 100%  |  Reliability: 100%  |  Value: 90%
    29th Sep, 2011More details…
  • 0%
    "We had the WORST experience with Crown and I would definatly NOT recommend them. They were not careful with our property and broke, damaged or lost several items, when we contacted them about it they couldn\'t care less. Dispite paying nearly $800 in insurance for them to move our things a mere two hours away they have taken no responsibility. Useless. DO NOT USE!!!!"
    Rating by: Rebecca  |  Rating posted: 24th Sep, 2011  |  Contact: Kim Godwin  |  Job date: Jun, 2011
    Communication: 0%  |  Quality: 0%  |  Reliability: 0%  |  Value: 0%
    24th Sep, 2011More details…
  • 95%
    "All went well in my move, no issues at all. Would recommend."
    Rating by: Adelene  |  Rating posted: 17th Aug, 2011  |  Contact: George  |  Job date: Jun, 2011
    Communication: 100%  |  Quality: 100%  |  Reliability: 100%  |  Value: 80%
    17th Aug, 2011More details…
  • 0%
    "Words can\'t describe how bad their service was from start to finish. We moved from Wellington to Auckland not the other side of the world but they managed to break a PC, microwave and chest of drawers. They lost all the legs from our heaters and my baby daughters change table was ripped with a knife!
    Seriously you\'ll pay top price and get worse service than using \'man with van\'. We contacted them after the move and all we got back was a genreric email and no apology.
    We\'ve renamed them Clown Relocations\'

    Avoid like the plague!
    "
    Rating by: David  |  Rating posted: 12th Aug, 2011  |  Contact: NOT KNOWN  |  Job date: Apr, 2011
    Communication: 0%  |  Quality: 0%  |  Reliability: 0%  |  Value: 0%
    12th Aug, 2011More details…
  • 75%
    "I would use this company again and have recommended them to friends who are planning to move"
    Rating by: Lindsay McBride  |  Rating posted: 11th Feb, 2007  |  Contact: Olga Oosthuizen  |  Job date: Nov, 2006
    Communication: 75%  |  Quality: 75%  |  Reliability: 75%  |  Value: 75%
    11th Feb, 2007More details…
  • 88%
    (no comment)
    Rating by: Michelle  |  Rating posted: 9th Feb, 2007  |  Contact: Nigel  |  Job date: Nov, 2006
    Communication: 100%  |  Quality: 75%  |  Reliability: 100%  |  Value: 75%
    9th Feb, 2007More details…
  • 100%
    "They were very helpful with hints about packing and not one piece of anything was broken. We were really impressed with their workmanship. We are down a very long, very narrow driveway, which was absolutely no problem to them. We used the Christchurch Company, moving from Lincoln to Christchurch city.
    The dropdown box higher up didn\'t have \'January\' in it, which is when we moved. Thank you.
    "
    Rating by: Yvonne Barnes  |  Rating posted: 9th Feb, 2007  |  Contact: Clair Minty In January  |  Job date: Feb, 2007
    Communication: 100%  |  Quality: 100%  |  Reliability: 100%  |  Value: 100%
    9th Feb, 2007More details…
  • 56%
    "a bit rushed unpacking at the other end and our funiture suffered due to this."
    Rating by: Owen  |  Rating posted: 9th Feb, 2007  |  Contact: Nigel  |  Job date: Dec, 2006
    Communication: 25%  |  Quality: 50%  |  Reliability: 100%  |  Value: 50%
    9th Feb, 2007More details…
  • 81%
    "The Auckland branch was wonderful, however when we moved back to Auckland from Tauranga we had a different, not so pleasing result with the move"
    Rating by: Sunil & Cherie  |  Rating posted: 9th Feb, 2007  |  Contact: Various People In Company  |  Job date: Oct, 2006
    Communication: 100%  |  Quality: 100%  |  Reliability: 100%  |  Value: 25%
    9th Feb, 2007More details…

Unauthenticated ratings (1)

  • 50%
    (no comment)
    Rating by: Janine  |  Rating posted: 11th Feb, 2007  |  Contact: George?  |  Job date: May, 2000
    Communication: 50%  |  Quality: 25%  |  Reliability: 50%  |  Value: 75%
    This rating has not been authenticated so it doesn't count towards the overall rating
    Janine, 11th Feb, 2007More details…

Phone number
0508227696

Physical address
200 Bush Road,
Albany

Categories we service
Storage Service, Moving Companies

Areas we service
Auckland Region

Full name of the contact person undertaking the work on behalf of this business

An email will be sent to this address to authenticate your feedback. If you don't get the email, please check your spam folder. This email address will NOT be published on NoCowboys.co.nz, provided to this business or made available to third parties

Please confirm your email

Write about your experience. The more information and details you give, the more credible to other users your rating will be. Be as descriptive as possible - there's no limit

You can only leave a rating if you have engaged this business to work for you.

Check this box if you wish to receive occasional news and prize emails from NoCowboys.co.nz